Death becomes him

September 27, 2006 at 2:03 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

While checking out the blogs I like to check out I came across a very, very interesting post.  I read it, passed over it and just as I clicked the link to my next featured blog it hit me.  I now know what to do with Shitty Kitty…read here if you dare.  Shout out to blahblahblah for the great idea…

For some strange reason this also made me recall one of the sub-plots in St. Elmo’s Fire in which Jules Jacoby (played by Demi Moore) concocted different ways to dispose of her step-monster.  One of which, I believe, was a pet cemetery funeral.  Ring a bell for anyone else?

Mom: you may not want to read this one given your knack to easily take offense to some of my topics of choice.

By the way…its a joke people.  Even though less than 1 week after we had our carpets and furniture professionally cleaned, SK puked on the rug.  Bastard.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

