Friday Fun Pic – part 23

January 19, 2007 at 9:47 am | Posted in Friday Fun Pic | 2 Comments

I snapped this pic a week or so ago.  Now that Bean is 3 she seems able to function fairly well without a nap…although it has a tendency to catch up with her now and then and she just passes out cold.  Case and point:

This was following a 30 minute snooze in her bed to which I somehow awoke her.  Oh yeah, it’s because I insist on checking on her while she is sleeping to make sure she is ok.  Duh…I carried her downstairs to the couch where she promptly passed out for another 2 hours.  Nah, she don’t need no stinkin’ nap.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. A sleeping child…a novelty in my house. 🙂

  2. I wish I could sleep that hard!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

