Stop the Presses

January 25, 2007 at 11:27 am | Posted in Adoption Updates | 6 Comments

Apparently the adoption Gods heard the cries of injustice ringing throughout the land and have answered my Corona induced prayers.

Our agency received written confirmation that Boy King is ready to travel and the agency would welcome us to come get him.  We’re going to Korea baby!!!

One week to prepare…so much to do….so many lists to make….I need to stock up on some Tums…it’s gonna be a long week….

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Congrats!

  2. Its going to be a fast week! Give me some assignments if I can help. Mom

  3. YEAH! I am so happy for you and I don’t even know you !!!!! That’s insane!!!! What a wonderful day! Your mom is right, the week will go by fast. Good luck. I will be thinking about you!!
    The KING is coming!!!

  4. He’s too is getting ready to meet his mom, dad and sister! WAHOO!

  5. Don’t forget to breathe!!!!

    So exciting – and you do have lots to prepare for. Good luck, I hope the week goes smoothly and quickly for you.

    Enjoy every moment of your trip and first meeting with your son!

  6. Dude….yea!

    I am so happy for you all. Give Henry a kiss on his neck for me…that is the best spot.
    xxx


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

