Sigh….

March 27, 2008 at 7:09 pm | Posted in What the hell? | 1 Comment

I’m thinking it’s just the combination of illness in our house since Thanksgiving (yes, Thanksgiving) plus the f-ing weather despite someone saying the first day of Spring was actually March 20th ( yes it did snow today) plus my children being absolutely stir crazy indoors and being premenstrual and having a busy weekend ahead of us and knowing I have three hampers full of dirty clothes and a sink full of dishes and a book I’m really loving yet seem to have no time to read and my car continuing to have problems that the Honda dealer swears they cannot re-create and my husband thinking I’m kind of a dolt when it comes to pricing out airfare to Arizona (which by the way for those who have been following the story the airfare was booked and the tickets were almost $500.  I REST MY CASE!!!!!)…

 But damn, I’m feeling a bit like a deflated balloon.  Momma needs a vacation.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Boys are dumb and dead inside. You win. HA!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

